• Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Laura Finnegan

    December 10, 2018

    Jenna made the entire experience so personal and fast! Everything was explained and she was quick to answer any questions,comments or concerns that we had. She made this daunting task as fun and pain free as possible!!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Duane Pleasant

    November 30, 2018

    Jenna was very helpful and knowledgeable, she made the process a pleasant process. Everything was done with such simplicity.

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Valerie Hills

    October 27, 2018

    Jenna Was A Pleasure To Work With.. She Was Always Available To Talk To Her.. Whenever I Called Or Texted Her She Always Answered .. Jenna Went Above And Beyond To Make Sure We Got Our Loan For Our House.. Whenever She Needed Something From Us She Was Right On It.. And When We Closed All Of The Documents Were In Place And Everything Went Smoothly.. Thank You Jenna For Everything.. Called Jenna On Saturday And Sunday And She Didn't Have A Problem With That..

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Brittney Hodgkins

    October 22, 2018

    Jenna was so amazing during this process, from beginning to end. She taught me everything about what I was walking through and made me feel comfortable. I’m a first time homeowner and didn’t know anything about it. She was patient with me the whole time, even when I didn’t understand. She answered all mine and my families questions and treated us like family. I would recommend her to everyone. What an amazing experience.

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    brittney hodgkins

    October 22, 2018

    Jenna was absolutely amazing during this whole process. She helped me through from beginning to end. She is extremely talented at what she does. I would recommend her to everyone!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Lily Kleppertknoop

    October 2, 2018

    Extremely attentive to our needs as a first time buyer and was always available whenever we had questions or concerns

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Cody White

    September 29, 2018

    Working with Jenna was amazing. The entire process ran so much smoother than I could have imagined, and that was even with a fast close!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Matthew Gotlin

    September 22, 2018

    Jenna is an absolutely amazing individual who is one of the best representatives a client could ask for. She cares, tries and attacks each problem like It is the most important thing happening in the world. I would go out of my way to recommend her to anyone needing a loan around the globe!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Tina Hlad

    August 29, 2018

    Jenna is awesome! Working with Jenna was easy Even though she was hit with a few challegenes with us, that just seemed to fuel her fire. She worked endlessly for us. She made us feel as though we were the only people she had to take care of. And that she did. She was on top of everything. She was in constant contact and always answered when I called. Without Jenna we would not have our beautiful home. I challenge anyone to find anyone who will work harder for you than her. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Amber Miller

    August 28, 2018

    Jenna was so helpful. We were in a tough situation and she helped guide us through to help us get the financing we needed. She is so kind and down to earth which made me feel at ease when discussing things with her. More importantly she was attentive and followed through on everything. It was nice knowing things were getting done properly (<~ or Propper-ly, haha)

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    James Lloyd

    August 6, 2018

    Overall awesome to work with

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Donald Scott

    July 22, 2018

    She was calm and collected when it appeared we and our “deal” were falling apart. Also, there was/is a smile in her voice.

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Jacinda Napolitano

    July 1, 2018

    I was so nervous about buying a home for the first time. Jenna was there to help me with any questions or concerns I had. The whole team I had the pleasure of working with was amazing. They truly cared and I really needed that. A definite A++! I thank you all!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Chaim Shugarman

    July 1, 2018

    Jenna literally worked day and night to make our mortgage happen. She was extremely communicative at each step of the way. We had a complex situation that Jenna navigated with speed and ease and we miraculously were able to close in time. We had a great experience - thank you Jenna!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Angela Smith

    June 19, 2018

    Jenna was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed on the process. She was available to answer any questions I had and made this experience very simple.

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Stephen Chapman

    June 12, 2018

    I can not say enough about Jenna! I am a total pain in the rear and she was nothing but punctual and persistent. Any question at anytime was answered. Also she recommended what she thought best but also did the work of giving info when she thought something else was better and let me chose.

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Sandyn Wright

    June 11, 2018

    **5 STARS ALL THE WAY**** Jenna Propper is a top tier lender. She take 100% of the anxiety out of purchasing a new home. From the very first phone call, to the very last hand shake; Jenna was on top of everything. Not for a second did I think my contract was going to fall through. I had high confidence and trust in her capabilities the entire time. Even when we were pushed up against a wall, Jenna knew exactly what to do, and more importantly how to do it as efficiently as possible. I highly rec

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Alison Shuman

    June 6, 2018

    Jenna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable right from the start. She was always accessible and ready to help! It was a pleasure securing my loan and going through the process with her! I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a loan officer.

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Irene Base

    May 29, 2018

    Jenna was there no matter what, with any stupid questions i had (but she never made me feel stupid ha). She explained things to me while i had no idea what i was doing. She made me feel like she was my friend. She is awesome!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    James Wynn

    May 26, 2018

    When I first talk to Jenna , she help us on the spot, when things got a little shaken, God use her to turn things around, I realize she was a wife / mom / loan officer! She had great intention for my husband and I! So she work super hard for the Wynn's .Even when the funds weren't there or low! Wynn's begin to really learn how to hold on to a $. She really believe in us and her team , so we couldn't let us n her and her team . So for this the Wynn's are thankful and grateful.🏡🔑

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    a41 8tqm

    February 1, 2018

    Great to work with and very helpful throughout the process. Available anytime to answer questions and respond to txts Rest assured Jenna has your back.

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    Rebecca

    December 1, 2017

    Jenna was great! She was quick to answer texts and calls at any time. She made my first time buying a home a smooth process that I actually understood. She was quick at processing all the loan paperwork and was able to get my loan processed within a short time frame. I couldn't have worked with a better person!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    user05585590

    November 1, 2017

    As a first-time home-buyer, the entire process can appear to be quite daunting at first. But Jenna was there to answer all of my questions 24/7 and put me at ease. She was with me through the whole process and helped make sure everything went smoothly. She had extensive knowledge on loans and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home, especially first-time home-buyers!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    zuser20161003091656494

    August 1, 2017

    Incredible to work with. Jenna has excellent knowledge of loans and worked with me to find the best option to meet me needs. She has been WONDERFUL!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    dis1379

    July 1, 2017

    Jenna is extremely personable, knowledgeable, patient and helpful. She never once made me feel like I was a bother with my million questions and explained everything in terms I could understand. Even with handling the other clients, I'm sure she has, she was still very curteous and polite! I'd recommend her to anyone!!!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    bchanelle ross

    March 1, 2017

    I was connected to Jenna through my real estate agent and I'm so grateful that I was able to work with her. I was a first time home buyer and had a lot to learn about the process. Jenna made everything so easy for me. She was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to make sure that I understood everything. From our very first conversation, I immediately felt comfortable with her and knew that I wanted to borrow from Fairway Independent. She explained each step of the loan process and stayed in constant communication with me as changes were made or new developments occurred. When there were new documents to be signed, she would take me step by step through each page to explain anything and answer any questions I had. Jenna is always working, so I could call or text her at any time and receive an immediate response. I cannot speak highly enough about her! She really took the stress out of this process and I felt like I was good hands. I cannot imagine what this experience would have been like if I didn't have Jenna in my corner. I would absolutely recommend her, especially to first time buyers. Thanks Jenna!

  • Reviews for Jenna Propper

    robert taragin

    March 1, 2017

    Jenna really helped make my home buying process easy without there being any difficulties. Anytime i had a question of any sort she would always be available to assist. I will most definetly reccomend Jenna for any first time homebuyers and anyone else looking to buy homes!